President  Ms. Babette Ferris

Vice President  Ms. Leah James

Secretary  Ms. Susan Bowden

Treasurer  Ms. Roxann Campbell


Board Members

Ms. Diana Ramsdell

Ms. Ellyn Hutson

Ms. Emily Coggeshall

Ms. Katrina Huffmaster

Ms. Donna Dowler-Parmer





We are eager to hear from you.  Please fill out the contact box below and we will be happy to respond. Please allow 72 hours for a response.  Thank you!!


226 Merritt Lane
Havana, FL  32333

  • facebook

Contact ORKC


© 2020 Ochlockonee River Kennel Club

Proudly created with Wix.com